Complimentary Golf plus £100 off your stay at our new luxury property!

Introducing our new property…

 

Golfer’s Retreat,

Kendal, South Lakes

 

Sleeps 4

Complimentary Golf

 

Introductory offer:

£100 off full week holidays during

June, July and August 2013

 

With complimentary golf included for 4 people this luxury ground floor apartment overlooking the first tee at Carus Green Golf Course is sure to appeal to the discerning client who enjoys a round of golf. The 2 bedroom apartment provides modern, contemporary accommodation all on one level, within a short drive of Kendal and Windermere.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7 thoughts on “Complimentary Golf plus £100 off your stay at our new luxury property!

  1. sources

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    Reply
  2. Porter

    I drop a comment whenever I especially enjoy a article on a site or I have something to contribute to the
    discussion. It is triggered by the passion displayed in the article I looked at.
    And on this article Complimentary Golf plus £100 off your stay at our
    new luxury property! | Cottage Holiday Group. I was excited enough to create
    a commenta response 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it look like a few of the remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list the complete urls of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply
  3. Desing your baby girl nursery

    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of info
    on your blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from
    this site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

