Website Updates

We have been busy making a small change to add some festive spirit to our website


We have updated our Christmas & New Year listing page on our websites, they now feel and look festive, want to build some festive spirit take a peek, you may see Father Christmas

For the Lakes and Cumbria Area


http://www.lakescottageholiday.co.uk/christmas_new_year_holidays.asp

 

For all the other areas of the UK


http://www.cottageholidaygroup.co.uk/christmas_new_year_holidays.asp
 

 

18 thoughts on “Website Updates

    1. cottageholidaygroup Post author

      I just use the standard wordpress option of admin has to check comments first, this is set under the settings option then click on discussion option and you will see the options that you can set for your personal use, just how you like it. But if you are looking for a captcha then you need to browse through the widgets, I personally like the wp-captcha widget it is user friendly and easy to setup.

      Reply
  1. Surprisingly Cheap SEO Virtual Assistant

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So nice to find anyone with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is one thing that’s needed on the web, somebody with somewhat originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

    Reply
  2. Maribel

    I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very own website and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

    Reply
  3. hotels greenland

    A person necessarily assist to make severely articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual post amazing. Wonderful task!

    Reply
  4. training

    You already know thus significantly when it comes to this topic, produced me for my part consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved unless it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always care for it up!

    Reply
  5. with them

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to return the choose?.I am attempting to find issues to improve my site!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Reply
  6. Jolene

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a
    look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Exceptional blog and excellent design.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

