Morning Mist on the way to work

Picture of the Morning Mist – Portinscale

 
On my way to work, yes I have to work on a Sunday!! I know you are all so lucky.
 
Thought you might like to see just how beautiful the Lake District can be early in the morning on a crisp winter day. I was even treated to sunshine.
 
Today is turning out to be a fantastic day for a trip to the lakes, make sure to dress warmly as it is still quite nippy out.
 

Enjoy your day from the Cottage Holiday Group :-))

One thought on “Morning Mist on the way to work

  1. Bank Jokes

    Hi dee hi, We have visited your blog quite a few occasions. I got word about it because of my son. I decided to publish a comment. My hubby and I love humor; so I talked about sharing a nice laugh with you and additionally your followers. HUSBAND: Shall we try a different position tonight? WIFE: That’s a good idea… you stand by the ironing board while I sit on the sofa and fart.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

